Romance is Dead – Album



100 copies of my debut album are available for pre-order.

The official digital album release is 6th May but pre-ordered hard copies will ship 4 weeks before the official release date on 8th April.

Once the pre-ordered copies are gone, they will only be available on and after the official release date on 6th May – so get yours now!

If you want a discount on this, join my Patreon page to get up to 20% off!


2 in stock




Here it is – my debut album – Romance is Dead!

Songs included on this disc are:

  1. Firing Line
  2. Yolo
  3. Cold
  4. Honesty
  5. Burn
  6. Hold on Tight
  7. Damaged to the Core
  8. Give Me More!
  9. All This Talk
  10. Romance is Dead!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Romance is Dead – Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *